Contributing Partners
Twenty years
social icons


Franconia Sculpture Park is grateful to partner with many exceptional private and corporate foundations, government funders, and regional arts councils. These institutional funders have been integral to Franconia’s achievement from capacity building and capital improvement to funding exhibitions, artist residency fellowships and internships and educational programming. Learn more about how you can serve your community by supporting arts and cultural programming at Franconia Sculpture Park. We offer the opportunity to achieve your philanthropic and community service goals while promoting the success of the organization and its mission.

Thank you to the following partners for making so much possible at Franconia Sculpture Park.

Institutional Partners   +
Lead support is provided by the following partners who have made strategic investments in supporting artistic and community programming at Franconia Sculpture Park:

L & N Andreas Foundation
McKnight Foundation
Jerome Foundation
Windgate Charitable Foundation
Woodbury Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts
East Central Regional Arts Council
Minnesota State Arts Board

Additional support is provided by:

Hugh J. Andersen Foundation
Harlan Boss Foundation
Constance Mayeron-Cowles & Charles Fuller Cowles Foundation
Fletcher Family Foundation
Gavia Trust
The Hayes Fund of The HRK Foundation
The Julia Kaemmer Fund of The HRK Foundation
David and Leni Moore Family Foundation
The Nash Foundation
Pugsley Fund of The HRK Foundation
RBC Wealth Management
Rehael Fund - Roger Hale / Nor Hall of the Minneapolis Foundation
Sage Cleveland Foundation
St. Croix Valley Foundation
Sustainable Arts Foundation
Thrivent Foundation
Archie & Bertha Walker Foundation
Walmart Foundation/Walmart St. Croix Falls, WI

Commemorative Gifts   +

Franconia Sculpture Park receives gifts that are given in honor or in memory of members of the Franconia community. The following list recognizes the person who was honored and the donor.

Jessica P. Aasved, in memory of Pauline Aasved
Barbee D. Bigger, in memory of Michael D. Bigger
Chris McLaughlin, in memory of Michael D. Bigger
Jean Watson, in memory of Michael D. Bigger
Anne Nash, Kate Wilton & John Howard Dunnill, in memory of Andrew Dunnill
Anoka Ramsey Art and Theatre Departments, in memory of Connie Dysart
Wanda Friedrich, in memory of Bill Friedrich
Becky Hendrickson, in memory of Steve Hendrickson
Joyce A. McKenzie, in memory of Neil McKenzie

Star Tribune guide star Sally Awards smart givers